Recently Played

Recently Played
Open Modal
On Air
Monday-Sunday Overnight and Weekends

Contact Us

Vice President/General Manager – John Seigler

HR, Accounting and Administration – Ana Fraga

Traffic Manager Email – production@brazosradio.com

Program Director – Carolyn Benavides – sweetc@brazosradio.com

 

Sales Team

John SeiglerVP/GM johns@brazosradio.com

Gail SpearsAccount Executivegailspears@brazosradio.com

Rene PickAccount Executiverpick@brazoradio.com

Edward SanchezAccount Executiveedward@brazosradio.com

Yolanda AlvarezAccount Executiveyolanda@brazosradio.com

Cassey Earley – Account Managercassey@brazosradio.com

Jennifer AultMarketing Strategy Consultantjennifer@brazosdigitalmedia.com

 

 

Issues with the website? Email the Webmaster

Loading...